洁净室喷雾器,CRF4喷雾器,LN2喷雾器,烟雾研究,超纯雾器,聚苯乙烯乳胶,尺寸标准品,校准硅片标准品,二氧化硅颗粒立即致电我们! (719)428-4042|销售@appliedphysicsusa.com
主页2021-08-02T08:38:23-06:00

美国应用物理学

自2001年以来提供的便携式无尘室喷雾器,用于对无尘室,ISO套件,无菌室,隔离器和手套箱的烟雾研究中的气流可视化。 比较用于烟雾研究的洁净室烟雾发生器的性能。 2001 年,便携式洁净室雾化器使用 LN2 和去离子 (DI) 水来提供密集恒定的雾输出。 我们的现代超纯雾化器包括可调节气流控制、可调节雾量和使用 LN2 和 WFI 水、去离子水或无菌水的无线遥控。 我们的 LN2 超纯雾化器包括一个滚动手推车,取代了旧式 ln2 雾化器的传统提手。 AP35 和 AP100 LN2 超纯雾化器是用户友好操作的超纯雾和雾量控制的最佳工具。 两者都将 LN2 与去离子水、无菌水或 WFI 水蒸气结合,以产生大量的超纯雾。 我们还提供成本更低、雾量更低的 CRF2 和 CRF4,便携式雾化器; 两者都使用超声波换能器产生纯雾,用于通风柜 ISO 套房、无菌室中的湍流的气流可视化,并平衡房间和门洞之间的气流。 CRF4 洁净室雾化器配有电抛光不锈钢外壳,由于其体积小、雾量可调、气流可调和无线遥控,是迄今为止我们最畅销的雾化器。 它仅使用去离子水、无菌水或 WFI 水来产生可调节的雾输出,可根据您的动态气流需求进行调整。 我们的干雾器和便携式电池供电背包干雾器用于通过杀死霉菌、酵母菌、真菌、孢子、冠状病毒、耳念珠菌(一种有害形式的酵母)来对房间、建筑物、隧道、食品、食品加工和农业生长进行消毒和类似类型的有害生物生长,对食用植物、人类和动物有害。

CRF4,便携式无尘室烟雾机 提供可调节的气流和雾量控制,每分钟 1.25 立方米雾持续 ≈ 45 分钟,每分钟 ≈ 187 毫升雾密度,仅使用去离子、消毒或 WFI 水提供 10 到 15 英尺的可见雾。 CRF4 非常适合在小型洁净室、ISO 套件、无菌室、RAB、BSC、手套箱、屏障隔离器等中进行烟雾研究。提供触摸板控制,或可选的无线遥控器可用于在封闭的后面操作 CRF4壁,隔离器或手套箱内。 没有污染物排放。 雾气蒸发回我们呼吸的空气中,无需在洁净室擦拭。 CRF4无尘室烟雾视频

CRF2,无尘室 烟雾机 是一种低成本的雾发生器,在≈0.26分钟内每分钟可产生50立方米的雾,每分钟≈57 ml雾的密度,可为烟雾研究提供≈7至8英尺的可见雾,该烟雾研究使用去离子水,消毒水或WFI水以可视化气流模式和湍流通风柜,杂物箱和通风柜。 不会排放污染物,雾气会蒸发回到我们呼吸的空气中,无需擦拭干净。 CRF2无尘室烟雾视频

AP35,LN2洁净室雾化器 提供可调节的气流和高容量,可调节的雾气输出,≈5.5分钟,每分钟≈60+立方米雾,≈571分钟,使用双热水器的每分钟≈20 ml雾气密度,提供30 – 35英尺的可见雾和2 L LN5 + 2001 L升(去离子,无菌或WFI)水用于洁净室,ISO套房,无菌室和医疗室中的烟雾研究。 使用触摸板控件或可选的无线遥控器在封闭的墙壁后面起雾。 自XNUMX年以来,便携式无尘室喷雾器提供了超纯净,透气的雾气,而无需擦拭洁净室。 AP35超纯雾视频

便携式背包干雾器,PBDF-48 是一款电池供电的背包式干雾器,带有 8 升水腔,可与您喜欢的水溶性消毒液混合,以快速对封闭区域进行消毒。 BackPack Fogger 以 10-15 微米的液滴输出运行,使其成为唯一具有真正便携性的便携式 Dryfogger。 便携式背包干雾器 PBDF 在雾管上提供远程电源开关,因此您可以根据需要轻松打开/关闭电源。 PBDF 允许您训练有素的员工使用您喜欢的消毒剂(例如次氯酸消毒液)快速消毒房间、走廊、入口/出口点,并与纯水按您需要的浓度混合,共 8 升液体。 PBDF-48 的典型用途是杀死危险病原体,如孢子、真菌、霉菌、冠状病毒和酵母菌,如念珠菌,这是一种侵入肺、血液和大脑的有害酵母菌。

聚苯乙烯乳胶珠,粒度标准 是NIST可追溯的,认证的粒度标准,生产为聚苯乙烯乳胶珠,范围为20 nm至160 µm。 PSL Spheres是具有窄尺寸分布的高精度,粒径标准品,悬浮于具有痕量表面活性剂的去离子水溶液中,以最大程度地减少团聚。 聚苯乙烯乳胶珠用于产生粒子气雾剂挑战,以校准激光粒子计数器的尺寸精度并产生校准晶片标准。

二氧化硅粒度标准 是NIST可追溯的,认证的二氧化硅纳米粒子,生产为30 nm至2.0 µm的球形珠,在去离子水中的浓度均为10%; 提供15毫升,100毫升和1000毫升瓶装。 CV通常在大小范围内为3%。 不使用表面活性剂。 粉末形式的干燥二氧化硅颗粒也可在100nm至2000nm的范围内以5g,10g,25g,50g,100g和1Kg的体积添加而无需添加添加剂。 NIST可追溯且具有尺寸认证。

校准晶圆标准 经认证的NIST可追溯,PSL校准晶圆标准品,其沉积在单分散的聚苯乙烯胶乳球上,尺寸从40 nm到12微米。 沉积的颗粒数通常在晶圆表面的2000和20000之间。 点沉积可以是在晶片周围沉积的1至4粒径,典型的每沉积粒径为2500颗粒数。 校准晶片标准品用于校准使用低功率激光器(例如Tencor 6200,Tencor 6220,Tencor 6400和6420,KLA-Tencor SP1,SP2和Hitachi晶片检查工具)的扫描表面检查系统(SSIS)的尺寸精度。

污染晶圆标准 用40nm至2μm的单一,较窄尺寸的二氧化硅颗粒沉积硅。 二氧化硅污染晶圆标准品通常作为完整的沉积物沉积在整个晶圆上。 但可以沉积多达4个二氧化硅尺寸的峰,作为围绕晶圆标准品的点状沉积。 每种二氧化硅粒度具有3%或更小的窄粒度分布。 二氧化硅污染晶片标准品带有NIST可追溯的尺寸证书,通常用于校准使用大功率激光的扫描表面检查系统(SSIS)的尺寸精度; 例如KLA-Tencor SP2,SP3,SP5,SP5xp,KLA和日立晶圆检查工具。

AP100,超纯雾剂 是最大的雾量,可调节流量的雾化器,每分钟产生≈15.5立方米超纯雾,≈90分钟运行,≈双水加热器每分钟产生1520 ml雾密度,使用30 L的LN40 +可提供100至2英尺的可见雾10升(去离子,无菌或WFI)水,用于在大型洁净室中进行烟雾研究,或用于产生大量舞台和舞台剧雾。 在洁净室,ISO套房,无菌室,医疗室中,为烟雾研究提供了四个雾化软管输出; 和超纯雾,用于舞台剧雾。 使用触摸板控制和无线遥控器进行远距离操作。 不会排放污染物,雾气会蒸发回到我们呼吸的空气中,无需擦拭洁净室。

- PBF-48 便携式背包雾化器 非常有能力使用“全天然”消毒剂对房间和办公室进行消毒,这种消毒剂能够杀死接触到的病毒、冠状病毒、孢子、霉菌和真菌。 它通常设置有 30 微米的雾输出,以支持农业植物和树叶应用; 或者可以设置 50 微米喷雾,用于表面接触杀死植物生命中关键的不需要的生物有机体,例如杀死南美洲称为 Tropical Race 4, TP4 的有害香蕉真菌。 其他雾化用途是减轻奶牛的蹄和口病,并安全地杀死不需要的植物和树叶病原体。

CO2雾化器 在最初的几分钟内,将去离子,消毒或WFI水与CO2 Ice结合使用,为视频气流和4至6英尺附近的湍流提供浓雾,但在8分钟内雾量减小。 CO2雾化器在开始的几分钟内会产生出色的雾气,以进行视频烟雾研究,并在USP 797制药现场气流分析的指导下,在Pharmaceutical ISO套件中描述气流,模式和湍流。 随着CO2冰的蒸发,雾量减少到零。 CRF2 已取代 截至 2 年 15 月 2021 日的二氧化碳雾化器。

新闻文章

最新动态

96%

准确性

95%

成功率

92%

更好的数据

98%

成本效益

产品概述

Cleanroom Fogger,CRF4 Fogger,DI Water Fogger,LN2 Ultrapure Fogger,LN2 Fogger和Portable Cleanroom Fogger用于通过可视化描述洁净室,无菌室,隔离器,RABS,杂物箱和ISO套件。 支持ISO 14644-3附录B7,USP 797原位气流分析,气流回收和半导体洁净室的准则。 CRF4是最畅销的便携式无尘室喷雾器,每分钟可提供1.25立方米的雾气,并且操作简便,仅使用水即可产生雾气,并具有可调式雾气控制装置和可选的无线遥控器。 AP35超纯雾每分钟可产生5.5+立方米的雾,每分钟可产生571 ml雾,可提供20-30英尺的可视气流。 CRF2是成本最低的喷雾器,每分钟产生0.26立方米的雾,雾密度为57 ml,可在通风橱和隔离器中提供约6英尺的可见气流。 CRF4是一款中档喷雾器,每分钟可提供1.25立方米的雾气,雾密度为187 ml,可在小型洁净室中观察10到15英尺的气流。 AP100是一款大容量喷雾器,雾密度为15.5 ml /分钟,每分钟为1520立方米,可在大型洁净室和舞台中提供30至40英尺的可视气流。 洁净室超纯雾器,称为LN2雾器,可产生最大量的超纯雾,并具有可调的雾量,可调节的气流和无线遥控器。 雾化器性能比较 LN2雾化器,CRF4雾化器和去离子水雾化器。 您可以确定哪个烟雾发生器适合您的烟雾研究要求。 洁净室喷雾器支持USP797,ISO 14644-3,附件B7定义的气流可视化; 联邦标准209E,ISO标准14644-1和14644-2。 ISO 100-1 B2中定义的CRF4或CRF14644洁净室雾化器还支持以3:12恢复时间进行气流恢复测试。 这些工具通常被称为烟雾发生器或烟雾机。 用于无菌室,ISO套房,医疗手术室,隔离器和洁净室中气流紊流的烟雾研究。 Applied Physics还提供校准晶圆标准,二氧化硅污染晶圆标准,聚苯乙烯乳胶球,SiO2纳米球和二氧化硅纳米颗粒。 DF2S干雾器可对99.997%的酵母,病毒,包膜病毒,霉菌,真菌和细菌进行消毒。 请与应用物理公司联系,电话:1-303-999-6837。

烟雾研究中的洁净室烟雾

CRF4无尘室雾化器

便携式无尘室烟雾机

无尘室烟雾发生器是用于烟雾研究的烟雾发生器,用于在无尘室,无菌室和ISO套件中以纯雾显示气流和湍流,从而支持USP 797,ISO 14644和联邦标准准则。 的 CRF4无尘室雾化器 提供每分钟187毫升的雾密度,每分钟1.25立方米的雾量,运行45分钟,提供10到15英尺的可见气流,用于在洁净室,ISO套件,医疗室和无菌室中进行烟雾研究和3D气流建模。 CRF2 Cleanroom Fogger和CRF4 Cleanroom Fogger提供了较低的运行成本, CRF2 DI水雾器 可视化洁净室气流。

CRF2和CRF4洁净室雾化器 信息

烟气研究中使用的超纯净无尘烟雾,LN2烟雾

AP35超纯雾剂

便携式无尘超纯雾机

超纯雾器将LN2与去离子水,无菌水或WFI水结合使用,可产生大量用于烟雾研究的超纯雾,在洁净室,无菌室和ISO套件中支持USP 797准则,ISO 14644-3和联邦标准。 的 AP35,超纯净无尘室 可提供每分钟571毫升的雾密度,长达5.5分钟的雾量可达每分钟60+立方米,并具有20至30英尺的可见气流,用于烟雾研究和3D气流建模。 雾量增加3倍,雾密度增加2倍,气流行进距离增加2倍,成本几乎与传统LN2喷雾器相同。 的 AP100,LN2洁净室雾化器 为最大的洁净室、无菌室和 ISO 套房提供 15.5 毫升雾密度每分钟 1520 立方米的雾; 和舞台雾为戏剧舞台雾使用。 AP35 和 AP100 配有电抛光不锈钢外壳。

AP35超纯雾剂 信息

聚苯乙烯乳胶珠,粒度标准

聚苯乙烯乳胶球和珠

粒度标准,20nm至160微米

聚苯乙烯乳胶球和聚苯乙烯乳胶珠在1ml DI水中的浓度为15%或更低,以用作粒度标准和气溶胶颗粒挑战。 每个瓶子中都包含微量表面活性剂,以减少结块。 Surf-Cal,预混合的PSL球体 以50ml瓶和1E10浓度提供。 1 um至160 um 15ml的DI水溶液中提供了PSL球体,还用于仪器尺寸校准。 较大批量可作为特殊订单提供。

20 nm至900 nm聚苯乙烯乳胶珠,PSL球 信息

校准晶圆标准

校准晶圆标准

PSL晶圆标准

校准晶圆标准品是在原始硅晶圆,您的FILM晶圆或裸面罩上生产的。 NIST可追溯的聚苯乙烯乳胶颗粒用于生产, 校准晶圆标准 在40毫米到12毫米的晶片上从100 nm到300微米。 校准晶圆标准用于KLA-Tencor Surfscan SP1,SP2,SP3,SP5,SP5xp的尺寸校准; Tencor 6200,6400和6420系统; 拓普康,ADE和日立晶圆检测系统。 这些颗粒晶圆标准品均具有NIST可追溯的尺寸证书,并在晶圆上以全晶圆沉积形式沉积了单个尺寸峰,或以1至4聚苯乙烯胶乳颗粒尺寸峰沉积,以斑点沉积的形式沉积在原始硅晶圆,薄膜晶圆,玻璃周围基材或光掩模表面。

校准晶圆标准 信息

二氧化硅粒度标准

二氧化硅球

二氧化硅粒度标准

二氧化硅颗粒 浓度为10ml的15%溶液,可作为NIST可追溯的二氧化硅颗粒尺寸标准和气溶胶颗粒挑战。 二氧化硅以球形颗粒形式生产,尺寸分布从3 nm到40 nm为2000%或更少,浓度为10%,有15 ml,100 ml,500 ml和1000 ml的体积。 将102 nm或以下的二氧化硅颗粒在乙醇溶液中混合,以最大程度地减少结块。 同时将102 nm以上的二氧化硅颗粒与去离子水混合。 不使用表面活性剂。 在相同尺寸下,SiO2在60 nm,102 nm,269 nm和895 nm处的粒径类似于NIST SRM。 官能化二氧化硅和疏水性二氧化硅也可以以1 Kg的增量提供,最高可达1000 Kg。 散装干粉二氧化硅用于商业硅酸盐,聚合物填料,CMP浆料,纳米复合材料,高压液相色谱法和中孔二氧化硅颗粒(MSN)。

二氧化硅纳米粒子和粒度标准 信息

污染晶片标准,二氧化硅,晶片标准

污染晶圆标准

二氧化硅污染晶圆标准

污染晶片标准品是在原始硅晶片,薄膜晶片或空白掩模上生产的。 可溯源NIST的二氧化硅纳米粒子用于生产污染晶圆标准品。 粒子晶圆标准品沉积有NIST可追溯至40 nm至2 um的二氧化硅粒子,沉积在150 mm至300 mm的晶圆上,用于校准KLA-Tencor Surfscan SP2,SP3,SP5,SP5xp; Tencor 6200、6400和6420系统。 这些污染晶圆标准均提供了尺寸证书,并且在整个晶圆上以全晶圆沉积方式沉积了单个二氧化硅颗粒尺寸,或者在多个原始硅晶圆,薄膜晶圆,玻璃基板或光掩模周围以点沉积的形式沉积了多个二氧化硅纳米颗粒尺寸峰。表面。

二氧化硅校准晶圆标准 信息

最新出版物

食品接触中使用次氯酸的规定

美国食品接触中使用次氯酸的法规摘要FDA食品接触通知1811-用于农产品,鱼类和海鲜,肉类和家禽卫生的次氯酸含量为60 ppm的次氯酸[...]

COVID-19如何传播

Covid-19正在迅速传播导致COVID-19的感染基本上是通过呼吸珠传播的。 在有人被COVID-19砍死或喘息污染的时候,含有感染的呼吸珠被驱逐[...]

去污干雾机,问答

使用干雾器进行净化,问与答如果我们净化包括走廊和房间在内的区域,可以完全隔离,但面积大于287立方米(每个房间约为3立方米),我们可以[...]

阅读最新出版物

翻译:

点击这里查看大容量除雾器
 
单击此处获取低成本去污雾化器
 
点击这里查看大容量LN2烟雾研究烟雾
 
点击这里查看大烟雾研究水雾器
 
点击这里查看低成本烟雾研究烟气
   
购买尺寸颗粒标准品和二氧化硅纳米球

购物车

cleanroom fogger, CRF4 fogger, LN2 fogger, smoke studies, ultrapure fogger, polystyrene latex, size standards, calibration wafer standard, silica particles Call Us Today! 720-635-3931|Sales@appliedphysicsusa.com
Loading...
Home2020-11-03T09:46:00-07:00

Applied Physics USA

Portable cleanroom fogger provided since 2001 for airflow visualization in smoke studies of clean rooms, ISO suites, sterile rooms, barrier isolators and glove boxes. Compare clean room fogger performance for your smoke study. In 2001 portable cleanroom foggers used LN2 and deionized (DI) water to provide a dense constant fog output. Our modern ultrapure foggers include adjustable airflow control, adjustable fog volume and wireless remote control using LN2 and WFI water, DI Water or sterile water. Our LN2 ultrapure fogger includes a rolling trolley, replacing traditional carry handles of the older ln2 fogger. The AP35 and AP100 LN2 ultrapure foggers are the best tools for ultrapure fog and fog volume control with user friendly operation. Both combine LN2 with DI water, sterile water or WFI water vapor to produce high volumes of ultrapure fog. We also provide a lower cost, lower fog volume CRF2 and CRF4, portable fogger, both which use ultrasonic transducers to produce a pure fog for airflow visualization of turbulence in fume hoods ISO suites, sterile rooms, and to balance airflow between rooms and door openings. The CRF4 Cleanroom Fogger with a electro-polished, stainless steel design is by far our best selling fogger due to its small size, adjustable fog volume, adjustable airflow and wireless remote control. It uses only DI water, sterile water or WFI water to produce pure fog. DF2S DryFogger is designed to sanitize against molds, yeast, viruses, envelope viruses such as coronavirus, fungi and bacteria in small to large areas such as medical rooms. DF4S Sanitizing Dry Fogger is designed for enclosed areas from 50,000 cubic feet in volume to 2 million cubic feet in volume.

CRF4, Portable Cleanroom Fogger provides adjustable air flow and fog volume control up to 1.25 cubic meters fog per minute for ≈ 45 minutes, ≈ 187 ml fog density per minute providing 10 to 15 feet visible fog using deionized, sterilized or WFI water only. The CRF4 is ideal for smoke studies in small clean rooms, ISO suites, sterile rooms, RAB, glove boxes, barrier isolators, etc. Touch pad control is provided, or an optional wireless remote control is available to operate CRF4 behind a closed wall, inside a barrier isolator or glove box. No contamination emitted. The fog evaporates back to air we breathe, no clean room wipe down required. The CRF4-S Sanitizing Fogger is capable of sanitizing rooms and offices with volume areas up to 10000 cubic feet (283 cubic meters) / cycle using your preferred sterilant, such as Hydrogen Peroxide. CRF4 Cleanroom Fogger video

CRF2, Cleanroom Fogger is a low cost fog generator producing 0.26 cubic meters fog per minute for ≈ 50 minutes, ≈ 57 ml fog density per minute providing ≈ 7 to 8 feet visible fog for smoke studies using deionized, sterilized or WFI water to visualize airflow patterns and turbulence in flow hoods, glove boxes and fume hoods. No contamination emitted, fog evaporates back to air we breathe, no clean room wipe down required. CRF2 Cleanroom Fogger video

AP35, LN2 Cleanroom Fogger provides adjustable airflow and high volume, adjustable fog output, ≈ 5.0 cubic meters fog per minute for ≈ 70 minutes, ≈ 571 ml fog density per minute providing 20 to 30 feet visible fog using LN2 with deionized, sterilized or WFI water for smoke studies in clean rooms, ISO suites, sterile rooms and medical rooms. Use touch pad control or optional wireless remote control for fogging behind a closed wall. Since 2001 portable cleanroom foggers have provided an ultrapure, breathable fog with no clean room wipe down required. AP35 Ultrapure Fogger video

DF2S Dry Fogger is a sterilizing tool used to convert Minncare liquid sterilant to a very fine vapor, which evaporates and migrates to all open areas, behind appliances, ceilings, light fixtures, open surfaces of a medical room, ISO suite, home, large manufacturing area and sterile room. Areas ranging from 5833 cubic feet up to 35000 cubic feet volume can be quickly decontaminated with the DF2S Dry Fogger, which requires no wipe down and leaves no trace particles bhind. Minncare solution is a chemical agent capable of killing off 99.997% of yeast, viruses, envelope viruses, mold, fungi and bacteria. The new COVID-19 coronavirus is more aggressive than the original coronavirus. The DF2S can also sterilize leaves of hemp and cannibis using a solution of hydrogen peroxide and paracetic acid, killing unwanted parasites, molds, etc., while not harming the leaves.

AP100, Ultrapure Fogger is the highest fog volume, adjustable flow fogger, producing ≈ 15.5 cubic meters ultrapure fog per minute, ≈ 90 minutes operation, ≈ 1520 ml fog density per minute providing 30 to 40 feet visible fog using deionized, sterilized or WFI water for smoke studies in large clean rooms, or used to produce large volumes of stage and theatric fog fog. Four fog hose outputs are provided for smoke studies in clean rooms, ISO suites, sterile rooms, medical rooms; and ultrapure fog for theatrical stage fog. Use touch pad control and wireless remote control for operation at a distance. No contamination emitted, fog evaporates back to air we breathe, no clean room wipe down required.

Polystyrene Latex Beads, Particle Size Standards are NIST Traceable, certified particle size standards produced as polystyrene latex beads, available from 20 nm to 160 µm. PSL Spheres are highly accurate, particle size standards with a narrow size distribution, suspended in a DI Water solution with a trace surfactant to minimize agglomeration. Polystyrene latex beads are used to create a particle aerosol challenge to calibrate the size accuracy of laser particle counters and produce Calibration Wafer standards.

Silica Particle Size Standards are NIST Traceable, certified silica nanoparticles produced as spherical beads from 30 nm up to 2.0 µm, each with 10% concentration in Deionized water; available in 15 ml, 100 ml and 1000 ml bottles. CV is typical 3% in size range. No surfactant is used. Dry silica particles in powder form is also available from 100nm to 2000 nm in 5g, 10g, 25g, 50g, 100g, and 1Kg volumes with no additives. NIST Traceable and size certified.

Calibration Wafer Standard are certified, NIST traceable, PSL calibration wafer standards deposited with monodisperse, polystyrene latex spheres, at specific sizes selected from 40 nm to 12 microns. Particle counts deposited are typically between 2000 and 20000 counts on the wafer surface. Spot Depositions can be 1 to 4 particle sizes deposited around the wafer with a typical particle count of 2500 per particle size deposited. Calibration Wafer Standards are used to calibrate the size accuracy of scanning surface inspection systems (SSIS) using low powered lasers, such as Tencor 6200, Tencor 6220, Tencor 6400 and 6420, KLA-Tencor SP1, SP2 and Hitachi wafer inspection tools.

Contamination Wafer Standard is deposited with a single, narrow size distribution of silica particles from 40 nm to 2 µm. A Silica Contamination Wafer Standard is typically deposited as a full deposition across the wafer; but can be deposited with up to 4 silica size peaks deposited as spot depositions around the wafer standard. Each silica particle size has a narrow size distribution of 3% or less. Silica Contamination Wafer Standards are provided with a NIST Traceable, Size Certificate and typically used to calibrate the size accuracy of scanning surface inspection systems (SSIS) using high powered lasers; such as KLA-Tencor SP2, SP3, SP5, SP5xp, KLA and Hitachi wafer inspection tools.

Portable Glycol Fogger is a battery operated, Hand held fogger also known as a fog pistol, and is used in Industrial clean rooms to visualize airflow leaks and locate turbulence. The fog pistol emits a Fog density of 1 ml / minute, 45-60 minute operation. The battery is rechargeable in a typical 1 hour period. Spare batteries are available if there is a need to do longer periods of fogging.

CO2 Fogger uses deionized, sterilized or WFI water combined with CO2 Ice to provide a dense fog to video airflow and turbulence about 4 to 6 feet during the first few minutes, but decreases in fog volume over an 8 minute period. A CO2 fogger produces excellent fog for first several minutes to video smoke studies and describe airflow, patterns and turbulence in Pharmaceutical ISO suites guided by USP 797 Pharmaceutical In-Situ Airflow Analysis. As the CO2 ice evaporates, the fog volume decreases to zero.

PRODUCT SUMMARIES

DF2S Dry Fogger decontaminates 99.997% of yeast, viruses, envelope viruses, mold, fungi and bacteria. Cleanroom Fogger, CRF4 Fogger, DI water fogger, LN2 Ultrapure Fogger, LN2 Fogger and Portable Cleanroom Fogger are used to visualize airflow, patterns, dead zones and turbulence in smoke studies of clean rooms, sterile rooms, barrier isolators, RABS, glove boxes and ISO suites. Guidelines for ISO 14644-3 ANNEX B7, USP 797 Insitu Airflow Analysis, Airflow Recovery and Semiconductor clean rooms are supported. The CRF4 is the best selling portable cleanroom fogger providing 1.25 cubic meters fog per minute with ease of operation, using only water to generate fog with adjustable fog controls and optional wireless remote control. The AP35 Ultrapure Fogger produces 5 cubic meters fog per minute with 571 ml of fog density per minute to provide 20-30 feet of visual airflow. The CRF2 is the lowest cost fogger available producing 0.26 cubic meters fog per minute with 57 ml fog density to provide 7 to 8 feet of visible airflow in fume hoods and barrier isolators. The CRF4 is a mid range fogger providing 1.25 cubic meters of fog per minute with 187 ml of fog density to visualize airflow for 10 to 15 feet in small clean rooms. The AP100 is a high volume fogger with 15.5 cubic meters per minute at 1520 ml fog density providing 30 to 40 feet of visual airflow in large clean rooms and stages. Cleanroom ultrapure foggers, called LN2 foggers, produce the highest volumes of ultra pure fog with adjustable fog volume, adjustable airflow and wireless remote control. Fogger performance comparison of LN2 fogger, CRF4 fogger and DI water foggers. You can determine which fog generator fits the requirements of your smoke studies. Clean room foggers support airflow visualization as defined by USP797, ISO 14644-3, Annex B7; Federal Standards 209E, ISO Standard 14644-1 and 14644-2. Airflow recovery testing at 100:1 recovery time is also supported with the CRF2 or CRF4 Cleanroom Fogger as defined in ISO 14644-3, B12. These tools are often referred to as a smoke generators or smoke machines; used in smoke studies of airflow turbulence in sterile rooms, ISO suites, medical operating rooms, barrier isolators and clean rooms. Applied Physics also provides calibration wafer standards, silica contamination wafer standards, polystyrene latex spheres, SiO2 nano-spheres and silica nano-particles. Contact Applied Physics, Inc. at TEL: 1-303-999-6837.

Cleanroom Fogger in Smoke Studies

CRF4 Cleanroom Fogger

Portable Cleanroom Fogger

Cleanroom foggers are smoke generators used in smoke studies to visualize airflow and turbulence with a pure fog supporting USP 797, ISO 14644 and Federal Standards guidelines in clean rooms, sterile rooms and ISO suites. The CRF4 Cleanroom Fogger provides 187 ml fog density per minute with a fog volume of 1.25 cubic meters per minute for up to 45 minutes operation providing 10 to 15 feet of visible airflow for smoke studies and 3D airflow modeling in clean rooms, ISO suites, medical rooms and sterile rooms. The CRF2 Cleanroom Fogger and CRF4 Cleanroom Fogger provide lower cost operation, CRF2 DI Water Fogger to visualize clean room airflow.

CRF2 and CRF4 Clean Room Fogger Information

Ultrapure Cleanroom Fogger in Smoke Studies, LN2 Fogger

AP35 Ultrapure Fogger

Portable Cleanroom Ultrapure Fogger

Ultrapure foggers combine LN2 with deionized water, sterile water or WFI water to produce high volumes of ultrapure fog for smoke studies, supporting USP 797 guidelines, ISO 14644-3 and Federal Standards in clean rooms, sterile rooms and ISO suites. The AP35, Ultrapure Cleanroom Fogger provides 571 ml per minute fog density with a fog volume of up to 5 cubic meters per minute for up to 70 minutes with 20 to 30 feet of visible airflow for smoke studies and 3D airflow modeling. 3X more fog volume, 2X more fog density and 2X more airflow travel distance, costs nearly the same as traditional LN2 foggers. The AP100, LN2 Cleanroom Fogger provides 15.5 cubic meters fog per minute at 1520 ml fog density for the largest clean rooms, sterile rooms and ISO suites; and stage fog for theatrical stage fog use. Stainless steel enclosures with electro-polish finish.

AP35 Ultrapure Fogger Information

Polystyrene Latex Beads, Particle Size Standards

polystyrene latex spheres and beads

Particle Size Standards, 20nm to 160 microns

Polystyrene Latex Spheres and polystyrene latex beads are provided with 1% concentration or less in 15ml DI Water for use as particle size standards and aerosol particle challenges. A trace of surfactant is included in each bottle to reduce agglomeration. Surf-Cal, pre-mixed PSL Spheres are provided in 50ml bottles and 1E10 concentration. 1 um to 160 um PSL Spheres are available in 15ml of DI Water Solution are also provided for instrument size calibration. Larger volumes are available as special order.

20 nm to 900 nm Polystyrene Latex Beads, PSL Spheres Information

Calibration Wafer Standard

Calibration Wafer Standard

PSL Wafer Standard

Calibration Wafer Standards are produced on Prime Silicon Wafers, your FILM Wafers or bare masks. NIST traceable, polystyrene latex particles are used to produce, Calibration Wafer Standards from 40 nm to 12 microns on 100 mm to 300 mm wafers. Calibration wafer standards are used for size calibration of KLA-Tencor Surfscan SP1, SP2, SP3, SP5, SP5xp; Tencor 6200, 6400 and 6420 systems; Topcon, ADE and Hitachi wafer inspection systems. These particle wafer standards are NIST Traceable with Size Certificate provided with a single size peak deposited as FULL Wafer Deposition across the wafer or deposited with 1 to 4 polystyrene latex particle size peaks, deposited as spot depositions around the prime silicon wafer, film wafer, glass substrate or photo mask surface.

Calibration Wafer Standard Information

Silica Particle Size Standards

Silica Spheres

Silica Particle Size Standards

Silica particles with 10% concentration in 15ml for use as NIST Traceable, silica particle size standards and aerosol particle challenges. Silica is produced as spherical particles, 3% or less in size distribution from 40 nm to 2000 nm in 10% concentration, available in 15 ml, 100 ml, 500 ml and 1000 ml volumes. Silica particles at 102 nm or below are mixed in an ethanol alcohol solution to minimize agglomeration; while silica particles over 102 nm are mixed in Deionized water. No surfactants are used. SiO2 particle sizes at 60 nm, 102 nm, 269 nm and 895 nm are similar to NIST SRMs at same sizes. Functionalized silica and hydrophobic silica is also available in 1 Kg increments up to 1000 Kg. Bulk, Dry Powder silica is used in commercial silicate, filler in polymers, CMP slurries, nano-composites, high pressure liquid chromatography and mesoporous silica particles (MSN).

Silica Nanoparticles and Particle Size Standards Information

Contamination Wafer Standard, Silica, Particle Wafer Standard

Contamination Wafer Standard

Silica Contamination Wafer Standard

Contamination Wafer Standards are produced on Prime Silicon Wafers, your film wafers or blank masks. NIST traceable, Silica nanoparticles are used to produce Contamination Wafer Standards.  Particle Wafer Standards are deposited with silica particles, NIST Traceable from 40 nm to 2 um, deposited on 150 mm to 300 mm wafers, used to calibrate KLA-Tencor Surfscan SP2, SP3, SP5, SP5xp; Tencor 6200, 6400 and 6420 systems. These contamination wafer standards are provided with Size Certificate with a single silica particle size deposited as FULL Wafer Deposition across the wafer or deposited with multiple silica nanoparticle size peaks, deposited as spot depositions around the prime silicon wafer, film wafer, glass substrate or photo mask surface.

Silica Calibration Wafer Standard Information

96%

ACCURACY

95%

SUCCESS-RATE

92%

BETTER DATA

98%

COST-EFFECTIVE

Latest Publications

Regulation on Using Hypochlorous Acid in Food Contact

Summary of United States Regulation on Using Hypochlorous Acid in Food Contact FDA Food Contact Notification 1811 - Hypochlorous Acid at 60 ppm used with Produce, Fish & Seafood, Meat and Poultry Sanitation  Hypochlorous [...]

Decontamination Dry Fogger, Q&A

Decontamination Using Dry Foggers, Q&A If we decontaminate an area including corridors and rooms, which can be fully isolated, but is larger than 287 m3 ( each room is about 40m3), can we [...]

Read latest publications

Translate:

Click Here for High Volume Decontamination Fogger
 
Click Here for Low Cost Decontamination Fogger
 
Click Here for High Volume LN2 Smoke Study Fogger
 
Click Here for High Volume Smoke Study Water Fogger
 
Click Here for Low Cost Smoke Study Fogger
  
Purchase Size Particles Standards & Silica Nanospheres

Cart